Local people guide our work

Yamhill CCO is informed by its community and guided by leadership whose focus is on the member

Board of Directors

Local people, business leaders and medical experts make up our Board of Directors. They believe in our work and are dedicated to a healthy community.

The current Board of Directors for Yamhill CCO is:

  • Dennis Gray (Chair) – Physicians Medical Center
  • Jordan Robinson (Vice Chair) – Lutheran Community Services
  • Gil Munoz (Secretary/Treasurer) – Virginia Garcia Memorial Health Center
  • Lori Bergen (Past Chair) – Willamette Valley Medical Center
  • Gary Dawson – Community Advisory Committee
  • Jeff White – Community Advisory Committee
  • Dan Dale, MD – Physician/Community Member
  • Lindsey Manfrin – Yamhill County Health and Human Services
  • Paul Kushner –  Community Member at Large
  • Suey Linzmeier (ELC Co-Chair) – Head Start of Yamhill County
  • Raji Mathew, DDS – Smile Keepers
  • Mary Starrett – Yamhill County Commissioner
  • Joe Yoder – Providence Newberg Medical Center
  • Jes Dimas, LCSW, LICSW, LSSSW – Community Roots Counseling, LLC

Many backgrounds with one common purpose

Members of the YCCO Board of Directors are from a wide range of local organizations and community agencies. The varied backgrounds, each with a different perspective, adds value to the group.

Represented Organizations

Board members represent these organizations:

  • Providence Newberg Medical Center
  • Physicians Medical Center
  • Yamhill County Health and Human Services
  • Willamette Valley Medical Center
  • Community Member At Large
  • Head Start of Yamhill County
  • Smile Keepers
  • Virginia Garcia Memorial Health Center
  • Providence Newberg Medical Center
  • Lutheran Community Services
  • Yamhill County Board of Commissioners
  • Community Roots Counseling

The Board meets monthly to guide and oversee our work. They also confirm our mission and verify we achieve our goals.


YCCO Board Schedule & Meeting Minutes

Please use the tabs below to explore our board schedule and past meeting minutes. If you have any questions please email info@yamhillcco.org.

Meeting Schedule 2021

2021 YCCO Board Meeting Schedule

(subject to change)

Board meetings are always 3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

January 25th (Due to Martin Luther King day on 18th)

February 22nd (Due to Presidents Day on 15th)

March 15th

April 19th

May 17th

June 21st

 July 18th

August 16th

September 20th

October 18th

November 15th

December 19th

Meeting Minutes 2020