Board of Directors

Yamhill CCO's Board of Directors meets on the third Monday of every month from 3-5 pm.  The meetings generally take place at the CCO office (807 NE Third Street, McMinnville), and once per quarter at Providence Newberg Medical Center.

The current Board of Directors for Yamhill CCO is:

  • Lori Bergen (Past Chair) - Providence Newberg Medical Center
  • Matthew Bliven, MD (Physician Leader) - Physicians Medical Center
  • Dan Dale, MD - Emergency Medical Association of McMinnville
  • Dennis Gray (Chair) - Physicians Medical Center
  • Silas Halloran-Steiner (Secretary / Treasurer) - Yamhill County Health and Human Services
  • Peter Hoffstetter - Willamette Valley Medical Center
  • Suey Linzmeier (ELC Co-Chair) - Head Start of Yamhill County
  • Raji Mathew (Vice Chair) - Smile Keepers
  • Gil Munoz - Virginia Garcia Memorial Health Center
  • Sarah Rahkola - Providence Newberg Medical Center
  • Ginny Rake - Project ABLE
  • Jordan Robinson - Lutheran Community Services
  • Mary Starrett - Yamhill County

Top 5 Health Articles